Mayor: Daryl Frank

Deputy Mayor: Dennis Roth

Councillors: Henry Braun, John Scott, Joyce Bell

The Term for Council expires in October, 2017.

Village of Kitscoty Council Meetings

Council Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at 6:30pm at the Village Office #2 Council Chambers (Former Masonic Hall) at 5015 – 50 Street.  Council Meetings are open to the Public.  Persons wishing to have an item on the agenda must submit it in writing to the CAO by 4:00pm on the Wednesday prior to the Council Meeting.